26 Things about me

image

Saw this on my Facebook a week ago when it was doing the rounds amongst some of my friends and never got round to it. But I thought I would give it a go (better late than never) and that it would be a quick and simple getting to know you quiz for a bit of blogging fun. It’s probably been round before, but I enjoy these, as they ask you questions you wouldn’t normally ask yourself.  It’s great reading others answers too, as you really do get a great insight in to people and what their like.  Similar to the A-Z of me tag. A bit of fun on this cold November evening! Have a go and Tag a friend!

A Age – 37

B Biggest fear – Anything bad happening to my family or falling from a great height

C Car  – Nissan Qashqui

D drink you last had – Red wine

E Every day starts with – A cuddle & kiss from my son

F Favourite song – So many! Right now I’m thinking Purple Rain by Prince

G Ghosts, are they real – Yes

H Hometown – Modbury

I I am most proud of – My Family

J Jewel of choice – Diamonds

K Kardashians, love them or hate them – Love (sorry)

L Last time you cried – Yesterday

M Middle name – Jeanne, it’s French

N Number of siblings – 2

O Orange or satsuma  – Satsuma

P Person you last called – My mum

Q Question your always asked – How are the kids

R Reason to smile – My family

S Song last sang – Don’t you forget about me by INXS

T Time you woke up – 7am

U Underwear colour – White

V Vacation destination – Nowhere at the moment!

W Worst habit – Biting my nails & staying up too late

X X-Ray’s you’ve had – Teeth

Y Your favourite food – Chocolate

Z Zodiac sign – Libra

I nominate the following lovelies, but don’t feel obliged, I know your all busy ladies! You can also mix the questions up by changing a few to new ones! 

Kirsty from Something Crunchy Mummy

Stevie from A Cornish Mum

Julie from Picking up Toys

Emma from The Joy of 5

Eilidh from Mummy and Monkeys

Becky from Cuddle Fairy

4 thoughts on “26 Things about me

Leave a Reply

