My Week at a Glance 24/5/15

image

My week at a glance this week features these lovely photographs…

  • My daughter feeling pleased with herself for being able to join in with her brother, now she can stand.
  • My new blogging notebook! Exciting! For all my to do lists and ideas!
  • My son proudly showing me the monkey picture he’d done at after school club.
  • A sweet moment between my kids – also featuring as #mysundayphoto this week.
  • Two pictures from my work office – my desk and ‘Keep Calm and Kerp Swimming’ poster.

What photographs would you feature in your #myweekataglance ?

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “My Week at a Glance 24/5/15

  1. Gorgeous pictures. I love your daughter’s expression when she’s standing beside her brother, such pride and happiness! And the bathtub photo is just priceless. #myweekataglance xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

